top of page

GRAINS

 

TYPE : Origine unique
PAYS : Brésil

FERMES : Fazenda Capim Seco et Fazenda Sítio do Campo

RÉGION : Carmo de Minas

ALTITUDE : 1100-1450 m

VARIÉTÉ : Mixte

PROCÉDÉ : Naturel

 

INFUSION

 

Espresso

17,5 g de café | 33g d'eau | 31s

Fraîcheur optimale : 7 à 30 jours

 

DESCRIPTION

 

Ce mélange particulier combine les cafés exquis provenant des domaines Capim Seco et Sítio do Campo. Ces fermes résident dans la région de Carmo de Minas, nichée dans les montagnes pittoresques de Mantiqueira, au sud de Minas Gerais. Réputé pour ses conditions optimales pour la culture du café de spécialité, cet endroit ouvre la voie à l'épanouissement de saveurs exceptionnelles. Voici le Colosseo Espresso, le summum de l'offre d'espresso de Café Saint-Henri.

 

À PROPOS DE CAFÉ SAINT-HENRI :

 

Bénéficiant d'un effectif de plus de 70 personnes dévouées, de 8 boutiques captivantes, de 2 ateliers de torréfaction animés, d'une présence en ligne florissante et d'un réseau de distribution étendu comprenant des restaurants et des épiceries, le Café Saint-Henri s'est fermement établi comme le pionnier du café de spécialité au Québec. . Avec un engagement inébranlable envers l'excellence, ils sont devenus le premier leader, offrant des expériences de café extraordinaires à des clients exigeants de toute la région.

CAFÉ SAINT-HENRI - Colosseo

20,99C$Prix
  • NOTES DE DÉGUSTATION

    Sirop d'érable

    Cacao

    Noix de pécan

  • LIVRAISON

    Livraison GRATUITE au Québec sur les commandes de 49$ et plus.

     

    Les sacs de café individuels seront livrés dans un délai de 6 à 10 jours ouvrables.

     

    Les boîtes de café (découverte, audacieuse et classique) sont expédiées en 48h.

     

    Nous comprenons votre empressement à recevoir votre café et nous nous engageons à traiter et expédier rapidement votre commande. N'oubliez pas que nous privilégions la fraîcheur. Les torréfacteurs torréfient leurs grains en petits lots chaque semaine.

top of page

BEANS 

 

TYPE: Single origin
COUNTRY: Brazil

FARMS: Fazenda Capim Seco and Fazenda Sítio do Campo

REGION: Carmo de Minas

ALTITUDE: 1100-1450m

VARIETY: Mixed

PROCESS: Natural

 

BREWING RECIPE

 

Espresso

17.5g Coffee | 33g Water | 31s

Optimal freshness: 7 to 30 days

 

DESCRIPTION

 

This particular blend combines the exquisite coffees sourced from the Capim Seco and Sítio do Campo estates. These farms reside in the Carmo de Minas region, nestled in the scenic mountains of Mantiqueira, south of Minas Gerais. Renowned for their optimal conditions for specialty coffee cultivation, this locale sets the stage for exceptional flavors to flourish. Introducing our Colosseo Espresso, the pinnacle of Café Saint-Henri's espresso offerings.

 

ABOUT CAFÉ SAINT-HENRI: 

 

Boasting a workforce of over 70 dedicated individuals, 8 captivating stores, 2 bustling roasting workshops, a thriving online presence, and a widespread distribution network encompassing restaurants and grocery stores, Café Saint-Henri has firmly established itself as the trailblazer in specialty coffee within Quebec. With an unwavering commitment to excellence, they have emerged as the premier leader, delivering extraordinary coffee experiences to discerning customers across the region.

 

 

 

CAFÉ SAINT-HENRI - Colosseo

20,99C$Price
  • TASTING NOTES

    Maple syrup

    Cocoa

    Pecan nuts

  • SHIPPING & DELIVERY

    FREE shipping in Québec on orders over $49.

     

    Individual coffee bags will be delivered within 6-10 business days. 

     

    Special coffee boxes (discovery, audacious and classic) are shipped within 48 hours.

     

    We understand your eagerness to receive your coffee, and we are dedicated to promptly processing and shipping your order. Please keep in mind that we prioritize freshness. Roasters roast in small batches every week.